

Indiana/ Kentucky/ Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters 771 Greenwood Springs Dr., Greenwood, IN 46143

2022 OHIO GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

US SENATE

GOVERNOR / LT. GOVERNOR

SECRETARY OF STATE

Tim Ryan

Mike DeWine / Jon Husted

Frank LaRose

TREASURER

ATTORNEY GENERAL

AUDITOR

Robert Sprague

Dave Yost

Keith Faber

US HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

1st Dist. - Greg Landsman

2nd Dist. - Samantha Meadows

3rd Dist. - Joyce Beatty

4th Dist. - Tamie Wilson

5th Dist. - Craig Swartz

6th Dist. - Bill Johnson

7th Dist. - Max Miller

9th Dist. - Marcy Kaptur

10th Dist.- Mike Turner

11th Dist.- Shontel Brown

12th Dist. - Troy Balderson

13th Dist. - Emilia Sykes

14th Dist. - David Joyce

15th Dist. - Mike Carey

JUSTICE of THE

SUPREME COURT

Patrick DeWine

Patrick Fischer

3rd Dist. - Tina Maharath

21st Dist. - Kent Smith

25th Dist. - Bill DeMora

31st Dist. - Al Landis

29th Dist. - Kirk Schuring

33rd Dist. - Michael Rulli

9th Dist. - Catherine Ingram

23rd Dist. - Nickie Antonio

11th Dist. - Paula Hicks-Hudson 17th Dist. - Shane Wilkin

OHIO DISTRICT SENATE

OHIO HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

1st Dist. - Dontavius Jarrells

2nd Dist - Latyna Humphrey

3rd Dist. - Ismail Mohamed

4th Dist. - Mary Lightbody

5th Dist. - Richard Brown

6th Dist. - Adam Miller

7th Dist. - Allison Russo

8th Dist. - Beth Liston

9th Dist. - Munira Abdullahi

10th Dist. - Russell Harris

12th Dist. - Brian Stewart

13th Dist. - Michael Skindell

14th Dist. - Sean Brennan

15th Dist. - Richard Dell'Aquila

16th Dist. - Bride Sweeney

17th Dist. - Thomas Patton

19th Dist. - Phil Robinson

20th Dist. - Terrence Upchurch

22nd Dist. - Juanita Brent

23rd Dist. - Daniel Troy

25th Dist. - Cecil Thomas 26th Dist. - Sedrick Denson

27th Dist. - Rachel Baker

28th Dist. - Jessica Miranda

29th Dist. - Cindy Abrams

31st Dist. - Bill Roemer

33rd Dist. - Tavia Galonski

34th Dist. - Casey Weinstein

36th Dist. - Andrea White

37th Dist. - Tom Young

38th Dist. - Willis Blackshear

39th Dist. - Phil Plummer

40th Dist. - Rodney Creech

42nd Dist. - Derek Merrin

43rd Dist. - Michelle Grim

44th Dist. - Elgin Rogers

46th Dist. - Thomas Hall

47th Dist. - Sara Carruthers

48th Dist. - Scott Oelslager

49th Dist. - Thomas West

51st Dist. - Brett Hillyer

52nd Dist. - Gayle Manning

53th Dist. - Joe Miller

54th Dist. - Dick Stein

56th Dist. - Adam Mathews

57th Dist. - Jamie Callender

58th Dist. - Al Cutrona

59th Dist. - Lauren McNally

61st Dist. - Louise Valentine

62nd Dist. - Jean Schmidt

63rd Dist. - Adam Bird

64th Dist. - Nick Santucci

65th Dist. - Mike Loychik

66th Dist. - Sharon Ray

69th Dist. - Kevin Miller

70th Dist. - Brian Lampton

73rd Dist. - Jeff LaRe

75th Dist. - Haraz Ghanbari

76th Dist. - Marilyn John

77th Dist. - Scott Wiggam

81st Dist. - James Hoops

83rd Dist. - Jon Cross

86th Dist. - Tracy Richardson

88th Dist. - Gary Click

89th Dist. - DJ Swearingen

90th Dist. - Brian Baldridge

92nd Dist. - Mark Johnson 93rd Dist. - Jason Stephens

94th Dist. - Jay Edwards

95th Dist. - Don Jones

97th Dist. - Adam Holmes