

Indiana/ Kentucky/ Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters 771 Greenwood Springs Dr., Greenwood, IN 46143

## 2022 KENTUCKY GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

#### US HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES

1<sup>st</sup> Congressional District Jimmy C. Ausbrooks 2<sup>nd</sup> Congressional District Hank Linderman 3<sup>rd</sup> Congressional District Morgan McGarvey 4<sup>th</sup> Congressional District Matthew Lehman

### JUDGE of THE STATE COURT OF APPEALS

1st Dist./1st Div. – Chris McNeill 1st Dist./2nd Div. – Donna L. Dixon 3rd Dist./1st Div. – Jacqueline Caldwell 4th Dist./1st Div. – Audra Jean Eckerle 4th Dist./1st Div. – McKenzie Cantrell 5th Dist./1st Div. – Pamela Goodwine 6th Dist./2nd Div. – Susanne Cetrulo 7th Dist./1st Div. – Sara Combs

#### JUSTICE of THE STATE SUPREME COURT

1st District – Christopher Shea Nickell 2nd District – Kelly Thompson, Jr. 4th District – Angela McCormick Bisig 6th District – Michelle M. Keller

#### KENTUCKY STATE SENATE

4th District – Bruce Pritchett
12th District – Paula Setser-Kissick
16th District – Justy Engle
18th District – Robin Webb
20th District – Teresa Barton
22nd District – Chuck Eddy
24th District – Rene Heinrich
26th District – Karen Berg
34th District – Susan Cintra
36th District – Julie Raque Adams

# KENTUCKY HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

4th District - Byron Hobgood 8th District - Pam Dossett 9th District - Bianca Crockam 12th District – Alan Lossner 13th District – Michael Johnson 14th District – Scott Lewis 15th District - Britt Hernandez-Stevenson 20th District - Patti Minter 24th District - Keith Pruitt 25th district - Katherine Leonard 28th District – Charles W. Miller 29th District - Matthew Pfaadt 30th District – Daniel Grossberg 31st District – Rhonda Sue Foster 32nd District – Tina Bojanowski 33rd District – Kate Turner 34th District – Sarah Stalker 35th District – Lisa Willner 37th District – Jeffery Donohue 38th District – Rachel Roarx 40th District – Nima Kulkarni 41st District – Josie Raymond 42nd District - Keturah Herron 43rd District – Pamela Stevenson 44th District – Beverly Chester-Burton 46th District – Alan Gentry 48th District – Maria Sorolis 53rd District – Dustin Burley 54th District – Elaine Wilson-Reddy

57th District – Derrick W. Graham 61st District – Debby Lucas Angel 65th District - Buddy Wheatley 66th District – Tim Montgomery 67th District – Rachel Roberts 68th District – Kelly Jones 69th District - Chris Brown 74th District – Bennie Deskins 75th District – Lindsey Burke 76th District – Ruth Ann Palumbo 77th District – George Brown, Jr 79th District - Chad Aull 87th District - Gary Smith 88th District – Cherlynn Stevenson 92nd District – John Blanton 94th District – Angie Hatton 95th District – Ashley Tackett Laferty 97th District - Patrick Flannery 97th District – Bobby McCool 98th District – Danny Bentley 99th District - Richard White 100th District – Scott Sharp