

Indiana/ Kentucky/ Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters 771 Greenwood Springs Dr., Greenwood, IN 46143

2022 INDIANA GENERAL ELECTION ENDORSEMENTS

US SENATE

SECRETARY OF STATE

Tom McDermott

Destiny Wells

US HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

1st Dist. - Frank Mrvan 7th.Dist. – Andre' Carson

INDIANA DISTRICT **SENATE**

1st Dist. – Michael Griffin 4th Dist. – Rodney Pol Jr. 6th Dist. – Rick Niemeyer 17th Dist. – Andy Zay 22nd Dist. - Ron Alting 23rd Dist. – Spencer Deery 26th Dist. – Melanie Wright 29th Dist. – J.D. Ford 31st Dist. – Kyle Walker 38th Dist. – Jon Ford 41st Dist. – Greg Walker

Klinker Karickhoff 48th Dist. – Mark Messmer 49th Dist. – Jim Tomes

INDIANA HOUSE of REPRESENTATIVES

1st Dist. – Carolyn Jackson 2nd Dist. – Earl Harris Jr. 3rd Dist. – Ragen Hatcher 4th Dist. – Edmond Soliday 6th Dist. – Maureen Bauer 7th Dist. – Ross Deal 8th Dist. – Ryan Dvorak 9th Dist. – Pat Boy 10th Dist. – Charles Moseley 11th Dist. – Michael Aylesworth 12th Dist. - Mike Andrade 14th Dist. – Vernon Smith 15th Dist. – Harold Slager 20th Dist. – Jim Pressel 23rd Dist. – Ethan Manning 26th Dist. – Fred Duttlinger 27th Dist. – Sheila Ann 30th Dist. – Michael 34th Dist. – Sue Errington 36th Dist. – Terri Austin

43rd Dist. – Tonya Pfaff 57th Dist. – Craig Haggard 58th Dist. – Michelle Davis 61st Dist. – Matt Pierce 71st Dist. – Rita Fleming 77th Dist. – Ryan Hatfield 80th Dist. – Phil GiaQuinta 86th Dist. – Ed DeLaney 87th Dist. – Carey Hamilton 89th Dist. – Mitch Gore 92nd Dist. – Renee Pack 94th Dist. – Cherrish Pryor 95th Dist. – John L. Bartlett 96th Dist. – Gregory Porter 97th Dist. – Justin Moed 98th Dist. – Robin Shackleford 99th Dist. – Vanessa **Summers** 100th Dist. – Robert Blake

Johnson